CALL Bylaws Committee 2020-2021 Annual Report

The 2020-2021 CALL BYLAWS Committee was comprised of: Committee Chair Annie Mentkowski and members Jamie Stewart and Brandy Ellis.

The Bylaws Committee updated the committee charge and the committee description. It also reviewed the CALL Bylaws to ensure that they continued to align with the AALL Bylaws. In addition, the Committee also worked with the Archives Committee to bring the policy log up-to-date.