CALL Executive Board Meeting Minutes – June 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 9:00 a.m.

Board Members Present: Lindsey Carpino, Jamie Sommer, Tom Keefe, Megan Butman, Mandy Lee, Jessie LeMar, and Philip Johnson

Board Members Absent: None

Significant Actions:  None

Guests: None

Treasurer’s Report (Section IV)

  • The financial report is pending Tom getting final information from previous treasurer Julie Swanson.
  • Membership numbers to date – These are pending the extended renewal deadline of June 30