CALL Executive Board Meeting Minutes – June 2019

AALL Headquarters
105 W. Adams St., Suite 3300 (enter on Clark St.)
June 11, 2019 9:00 a.m.

Board Members Present: Jessie LeMar, Lindsey Carpino, Joe Mitzenmacher, Julie Swanson, Jessie Bowman, Megan Butman, and Philip Johnson. 

Board Members Absent: None

Significant Actions: The board voted to adopt NeonCRM as the platform to manage the website, directory, and meeting registration. This will replace Wild Apricot and Survey Monkey.

Guests: Clare Willis, head of the task force to investigate NeonCRM, by phone.

Treasurer’s Report (Section IV):

  1. Harris Bank Balance as of June 10, 2019: $9,872.79
  2. Net Income as of June 10, 2019: $1,911.00
  3. Membership numbers as of June 10, 2019, 2019: 265