Tag Archives: Corporate Memory

CALL Corporate Memory Committee 2019-2020 Annual Report

The 2019-2020 Committee members were chair Jean Wegner, Susan Siebers, Betty Roeske, and Heidi Kuehl. Phillip Johnson, CALL Secretary, was the Board liaison. Susan needed to withdraw from the Committee mid-year. We appreciate and acknowledge her longstanding dedication to CALL and our corporate memory. Continue reading CALL Corporate Memory Committee 2019-2020 Annual Report

CALL Corporate Memory Committee 2017-2018 Annual Report

The 2017-2018 Corporate Memory Committee was Betty Roeske (chair), Judy Gaskell, Heidi Kuehl, Annie Mentkowski, Christine Morong and Susan Siebers.

The Committee spend the summer reviewing the 2016-2017 minutes via emails.  A compiled spreadsheet was sent to Annie Mentkowski in the Fall.

The Committee met 3 times via telephone conference calls to review the 2017-2018 minutes.

The committee members appreciate Anne Mentkowski’s prompt distribution of the minutes after the CALL Board Meetings.

Special thanks to Christine Morong for setting up the conference calls.

I would like to thank the Committee members for volunteering for the Committee.