2023-24 CALL Award Winners

The CALL Grants and Chapter Awards Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of this year’s CALL awards. ┬áPlease join me in congratulating our honorees:

Award for Outstanding In-House Publication

Emily Byrne, Chapman and Cutler LLP

Lifetime Achievement in Law Librarianship Award

Claire Toomey Durkin

Bill Schwesig

Agnes and Harvey Reid Award for Outstanding Contribution to Law Librarianship

Shari Berkowitz Duff

Jessie LeMar

Print Friendly, PDF & Email