A black and white collage of the 2023-2024 CALL Candidates

2023-2024 Executive Board Candidates

The CALL Nominations and Elections Committee is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the election of the Board of Directors for the 2023-2024 CALL year:

Candidates for Vice President / President-Elect:

Sarah Andeen (headshot) Philip Johnson (headshot)
Sarah Reneker Andeen
Chief Knowledge and Research Services Officer
Chapman and Cutler
Philip Johnson
Instructional & Student Services Librarian
UIC School of Law

Candidates for Secretary:

Janice Collins (headshot) Clare Willis (headshot)
Janice Collins
Research Specialist
Dentons US, LLP
Clare Willis
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Pritzker Legal Research Center,
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law

Candidates for Director:

Brandy Ellis (headshot) Lucy Robbins (headshot)
Brandy Ellis
Research Librarian and Head of Access Services
Kresge Law Library, University of Notre Dame
Lucy Robbins
Assistant Director for Access and Technical Services
Loyola University Chicago, School of Law Library

Thank you to committee members Heidi Kuehl, Konya Moss, Jessie LeMar, and Eugene Giudice for their assistance in putting together the slate, and thank you to all of the members who submitted nominees.

The candidates’ bios and statements will be made available on the Elections page of the CALL Website. The election will be held from February 20th to March 15.