Congratulations to 2020 Award Winners!

In May, the Grants and Chapter Awards Committee announced the recipients of the 2019-2020 CALL Chapter Awards

Agnes and Harvey Reid Award for Outstanding Contribution to Law Librarianship: Clare Gaynor Willis and Diana Koppang

Lifetime Achievement in Law Librarianship Award:

Kathleen Powers Goodridge


Kathy Goodridge Retirement
Kathleen Powers Goodridge

Award for Outstanding In-House Publication:

Jesse Bowman


Jesse Bowman at the November 2018 CALL Business meeting

Please join me in congratulating the honorees!

Since there was no May business meeting, we will instead be presenting the awards during the next CALL business meeting in September (if possible). I hope you’ll be there as we formally recognize the recipients.

Thank you to Sally Baker, Shari Berkowitz Duff, Debra Denslaw, Lyonette Louis-Jacques, and Leslie Strauss for serving on this year’s Grants and Chapter Awards Committee.