Corporate Memory Committee Annual Report

The 2016-2017 Corporate Committee was comprised of Betty Roeske (Chair), Judy Gaskell, Diana Koppang, Heidi Kuehl, Christine Morong, and Susan Siebers.  The Committee was inactive this year because documents were not available for us to review.

I would like to thank the Committee members for volunteering for the Committee.