CALL Grants and Chapter Awards Committee 2021-2022 Annual Report


Lindsey Carpino


Lindsey Carpino


  • Eric Parker
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Therese Arado
  • Shari Berkowitz Duff

 Grant from AALL:

  • CALL gave away a complimentary Annual Meeting registration grant from AALL to Leslie Straus

CALL Grants:

  • Patricia Sayre-McCoy, AALL Annual Meeting 

 CALL Chapter Award Recipients:

Outstanding Lifetime Achievement in Law Librarianship Award (established in 1993)

 Nancy Henry

 Outstanding In-House Publication Award (established in 1993)

  • Emily Barney
  • Emily Byrne

 Agnes and Harvey Reid Award for Outstanding Contribution to Law Librarianship (established in 1982)

 Joe Mitzenmacher