CALL Bylaws Committee 2019-2020 Annual Report

The 2019-2020 CALL Archives Committee was comprised of Committee Co-Chairs Patricia Sayre-McCoy and Jean Wenger

The Bylaws Committee met once during the 2019/2020 CALL year. There were no updates to the Bylaws for the current year and so no amendments were drafted or voted upon.

The Committee Chairs were engaged in the CALL leadership activities and responsive to enquires from the Board.