CALL 2018 Executive Board Nominees

Here is your slate of candidates for the next executive board election. Polls will close at the end of Wednesday, March 14, 2018. To access candidates’ backgrounds and personal statements, please visit this page, which is password protected.


  • Jesse LeMar – Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
  • Shari Berkowitz Duff – Jones Day


  • Julie Swanson – Locke Lord LLP
  • Sarah Andeen – Chapman & Cutler


  • Clanitra Nejdl – Northern Illinois University College of Law, David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
  • Jesse Bowman – Northwestern University School of Law, Pritzker Legal Research Center