Annual Reports: Corporate Memory Committee

The 2014-2015 CALL Corporate Memory Committee was: Betty Roeske, Chairperson; Frank Drake, Judy Gaskell, JoAnn Hounshell, Christine Morong, Susan Siebers and Clare Willis.  We updated the Policy Log three times this year: August 2014 Board Minutes, December 2014 Board Minutes, and April 2015 Board Minutes.  The Committee is also reviewing the Policy Log against the CALL Handbook.  When the CALL Board decided to review the Handbook earlier this year than usual, the Committee paused on its review of the Policy Log against the CALL Handbook.

I would like to thank the Committee for all their hard work this year.  A special thank you to Clare Willis for updating the Policy Log so quickly after our meetings.