Philip Johnson

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee Co-Chair & Bulletin Co-Editor, 2016-2019;Bulletin Committee, Member, 2015-2016
  • Instructional & Student Services Librarian at Louis L. Biro Law Library, The John Marshall Law School
PJohnso@jmls.edu

Juanita Harrell

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee Co-Chair & Bulletin Co-Editor, 2016-2019;Bulletin Committee, Member, 2015-2016
  • Law Librarian at DuPage County Law Library
Juanita.Harrell@18thjudicial.org

Scott Vanderlin

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee Co-Chair & Bulletin Co-Editor, 2014-2017; Continuing Education Committee, Co-Chair, 2014-2015
  • Research Librarian at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law Library
svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu

Biography

Lindsey Carpino

  • CALL Position: CALL Director, 2016-2018; Bulletin Committee Co-Chair & Bulletin Co-Editor, 2014-2016
  • Reference Librarian at Sidley Austin LLP
lcarpino@sidley.com

Anne Abramson

  • Foreign & International Law Librarian at Louis L. Biro Law Library, The John Marshall Law School
8abrams@jmls.edu

Therese Clarke Arado

  • CALL Position: Archives Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016; Membership Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016
  • Associate Director for Administration and Public Services/Associate Professor at Northern Illinois University College of Law
tclarke@niu.edu

Emily Barney

  • CALL Position: Committee Member, CALL Bulletin (2015-2016) and PR (2015-2016)
  • Technology Development & Training Librarian at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
ebarney@kentlaw.iit.edu

Biography

Holly Barocio

  • Marketing and Communications Manager at Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP
hbarocio@ngelaw.com

Jesse Bowman

  • CALL Position: Continuing Education Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016; Meetings Committee, Co-Chair, 2014-2015
  • Electronic Research, Technology, and Instructional Services Librarian at Northwestern University School of Law
jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu

Ruth Bridges

  • National Library and Research Services Manager at Schiff Hardin LLP
rbridges@schiffhardin.com

Scott G. Burgh

  • Chief Law Librarian at City of Chicago Department of Law Library
sgburgh@ameritech.net

Biography

Annette Cade

  • CALL Position: Placement & Recruitment Committee, Co-Chair, 2014-2015
ajcade@gmail.com

Frank Drake

  • CALL Position: Bylaws Committee, Chair, 2014-2015

Trez Drake

  • Foreign, Comparative and International Law Librarian at Pritzker Legal Research Center, Northwestern University School of Law
trezlen.drake@law.northwestern.edu

Kara Dunn

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee member, 2014-2015
  • Wright Fellow at D`Angelo Law Library, University of Chicago
kkdunn3@illinois.edu

Claire Toomey Durkin

  • CALL Position: Co-Chair, Volunteer Subcomittee, 2016 AALL Local Arrangements Committee
  • Associate Director Research and Instruction at Louis L. Biro Law Library, The John Marshall Law School
8durkin@jmls.edu

Marisol Florén

  • Assistant Director, Library Services, Foreign & International Law Librarian at Florida International University
marisol.floren-romero@fiu.edu

Biography

Tom Gaylord

  • CALL Position: CALL Treasurer, 2016-2018
  • Faculty Services & Scholarly Communications Librarian at Northwestern Pritzker School of Law Library
tom.gaylord@law.northwestern.edu

Debbie Ginsberg

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Member, 2015-2016; Public Relations Committee, Chair, 2015-2016
  • Educational Technology Librarian at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
dginsberg@kentlaw.iit.edu

Biography

Eugene Giudice

  • CALL Position: Meetings Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016
  • Research Librarian at Latham & Watkins, LLP
Eugene.Giudice@lw.com

Denise Glynn

  • Head of Cataloging at DePaul University College of Law
dglynn@depaul.edu

Carolyn Hersch

  • CALL Position: Continuing Education Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016; AALL 2016 Local Arrangements Committee, Volunteer Subcommittee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016
  • Senior Research Librarian at Ropes & Gray
carolyn.hersch@ropesgray.com

Sarah (Sally) Holterhoff

  • Government Information/Reference Librarian & Associate Professor of Law Librarianship at Valparaiso University Law School
Sally.Holterhoff@valpo.edu

Biography

JoAnn Hounshell

  • CALL Position: Nominations and Elections Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016
  • Associate Director of the Library at IIT Chicago-Kent Law Library
jhounshell@kentlaw.iit.edu

Biography

Clare Hoyt

  • CALL Position: Government Relations Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016

Katherine Ingrao

  • President at APRA-IL (Association of Professional Researchers for Advancement - Illinois)
katherine_ingrao@rush.edu

Todd Ito

  • CALL Position: President
  • Coordinator of Instruction and Outreach and Lecturer in Law at D\'Angelo Law Library, University of Chicago Law School
tito@uchicago.edu

Julia Jackson

  • Director of Library Services at Brinks Gilson and Lione

Joanne Kiley

  • Content Curator at International Legal Technology Association (ILTA)
joanne@iltanet.org

Diana Koppang

  • CALL Position: Secretary, 2015-2017
  • Senior Reference Librarian at Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP
dkoppang@ngelaw.com

Heidi Kuehl

  • CALL Position: Continuing Education Committee Member
  • Director of the Law Library & Associate Professor of Law at Northern Illinois University College of Law
hkuehl@niu.edu

Biography

Jessica LeMar

  • CALL Position: Placement & Recruitment Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016
  • Research Librarian at Jones Day
jlemar@jonesday.com

Sheri H. Lewis

  • Director of the D`Angelo Law Library and Lecturer in Law at The University of Chicago
shl@uchicago.edu

Biography

Lyonette Louis-Jacques

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee Co-Chair & Bulletin Co-Editor, 2013-2016; Committee Member, PR (2015-2016), Grants & Chapter Awards (2015-2016), Nominations & Elections (2014-2015)
  • Foreign and International Law Librarian and Lecturer in Law at D\'Angelo Law Library, University of Chicago Law School
llou@uchicago.edu

Biography
Publications

Kevin McClure

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee Co-Chair & Bulletin Co-Editor, 2012-2014

Vanessa Nelson Meihaus

  • Head Librarian at kadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates
vanessa.meihaus@skadden.com

Annie Mentkowski

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Member & Historian, 2015-2016; Archives Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016; Membership Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016
  • Head of Reference & Research Services/Assistant Professor at Northern Illinois University College of Law
amentkowski@niu.edu

Jill Meyer

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Member, 2015-2016
  • Web Content & Material Manager at Dykema
jmeyer@dykema.com

Joe Mitzenmacher

  • CALL Position: Government Relations Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016
  • Reference & Electronic Services Librarian at Loyola University Chicago School of Law
jmitze1@luc.edu

Biography

Erica Mohai

  • CALL Position: Community Service Committee Member
  • Reference Associate at Northwestern University School of Law
erica.mohai@law.northwestern.edu

Konya Lafferty Moss

  • CALL Position: Director, CALL Executive Board, 2015-2016; Co-Chair, Government Relations Committtee, 2014-2015
  • Librarian at Supreme Court of Illinois - Chicago Branch
klafferty@illinoiscourts.gov

Maribel Nash

  • CALL Position: Nominations and Elections Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016; CALL President 2013-2014
  • Associate Director for Public Services at Northwestern University School of Law
m-nash@law.northwestern.edu

Clanitra Stewart Nejdl

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Member, 2015-2016; Grants & Chapter Awards Committee, Member, 2015-2016
  • Reference & Instructional Services Librarian and Assistant Professor at David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library, Northern Illinois University College of Law
cstewart5@niu.edu

Sharon L. Nelson

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Guest Editor (Winter 2016 issue)
  • Associate Director for Systems and Emerging Technologies at David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library, Northern Illinois University College of Law
slnelson@niu.edu

Lauren Odom

  • Reference Librarian at Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates

Julie M. Pabarja

  • CALL Position: CALL President, 2015-2016
  • Library Supervisor at Latham & Watkins LLP
julie.pabarja@lw.com

Karl Pettitt

  • CALL Position: Placement & Recruitment Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016
  • Technical Services Librarian and Assistant Professor at David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library, Northern Illinois University College of Law
kpettitt@niu.edu

Lucy Robbins

  • CALL Position: Community Service Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016

Betty Roeske

  • CALL Position: Corporate Memory Committee, Chair, 2015-2016

Debbie Rusin

  • CALL Position: Bylaws Committee, Chair, 2015-2016
deborah.rusin@kattenlaw.com

Margaret Schilt

  • CALL Position: Grants & Chapter Awards Committee, Chair, 2015-2016; CALL President, 2014-2015
  • Associate Law Librarian for User Services and Lecturer in Law at University of Chicago Law School
schilt@uchicago.edu

Biography

Beth Schubert

  • CALL Position: Public Relations Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016

Bill Schwesig

  • Reference Librarian and Bibliographer for Common Law at D\'Angelo Law Library, University of Chicago Law School
was2@uchicago.edu

Jamie Sommer

  • CALL Position: Mentorship & Leadership Development Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016

Stacia Stein

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Member, 2015-2016
sstein7@illinois.edu

Keith Ann Stiverson

  • Library Director and Senior Lecturer at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
kstivers@kentlaw.iit.edu

Biography

Larissa Sullivant

  • CALL Position: Meetings Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016

Julie Swanson

  • CALL Position: Committee Service Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016

LeighAnne Thompson

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Member, 2015-2016
lthmpsn3@illinois.edu

Matthew Timko

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Guest Editor (Winter 2016 issue)

Donna M. Tuke

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee, Member, 2015-2016
dmtuke@gmail.com

Gretchen Van Dam

  • Circuit Librarian at Library of the U.S. Courts for the Seventh Circuit
gretchen_van_dam@lb7.uscourts.gov

Michael Verderame

  • CALL Position: Bulletin Committee Member, 2014-2015

Jean M. Wenger

  • Deputy Law Librarian at Cook County Law Library
jean.wenger@cookcountyil.gov

Sam Wertime

  • Business Intelligence and Research Coordinator at Dykema
SWertime@dykema.com

Jona Whipple

  • Archivist & Digital Resources Librarian at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law Library

Biography

Clare Gaynor Willis

  • CALL Position: CALL Vice President/President-Elect, 2016-2017; Mentorship & Leadership Development Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016; CALL Secretary, 2013-2015
  • Research Librarian at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law Library
cwillis@kentlaw.iit.edu

Biography

Kara Young

  • CALL Position: Public Relations Committee, Co-Chair, 2015-2016