2016-2017 CALL Meeting Schedule

Business Meetings

Business Meetings and Educational Events Policies

2016

  • September 15, 2016 (Thursday)
  • November 17, 2016 (Thursday)

2017

  • February 16, 2017 (Thursday)
  • May 11, 2017 (Thursday)

CALL would like to thank all of the speakers and meeting sponsors at this year’s business meetings.

Executive Board Meetings

For 2016-2017, the Board will meet the second Tuesday of every month. Specific dates are:

  • Tues., Jun. 14, 2016
  • Tues., Aug. 9, 2016
  • Tues., Sept. 13, 2016
  • Tues., Oct. 11, 2016
  • Tues., Nov. 8, 2016
  • Tues., Dec. 13, 2016
  • Tues., Jan. 10, 2017
  • Tues., Feb. 14, 2017
  • Tues., Mar. 14, 2017
  • Tues., April 11, 2017
  • Tues., May 9, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *