Corporate Memory Committee 2016 Annual Report

The 2015-2016 Corporate Memory Committee was Betty Roeske (chair), Frank Drake, Judy Gaskell, Diana Koppang, Christine Morong, and Susan Siebers. We updated the Policy Log three times this year with the August 2015 Board Minutes, January 2016 Board Minutes, and March 2016 Board Minutes. The Committee also reviewed the Policy Log against the CALL Handbook. Our recommendations were submitted to the Board for consideration.

I would like to thank the Committee for all their hard work this year. A special thank you to Diana Koppang for updating the Policy Log after our meetings.